公司简介

江山市艺康化学有限公司(原江山龙涛化工有限公司)创建于1997年,公司占地面积二万三千多平方米,位于46省道东侧的浙江省江山经济开发区江东区,铁路、公路交汇,地理位置优越,交通便利,经过十几年的发展壮大,目前公司已形成规;,其中五氧化二磷年产量为5000吨,多聚磷酸年产量为2000吨,产品广泛用于医药,三氯氧磷,精细化工,涂料助剂,印染助剂,阻燃剂,涤纶切片,香精,香料,磷酸,牙膏添加剂,农药和石油产品等行业。公司成立至今,因认真严谨的工作态度,和对产品质量的严格把关,受到各方客户的一致好评,在同行中享有很高的声誉。

十几年来我们不断改进工艺,探索创新,在生产方面,我们专注;在营销方面,我们专心;在研发方面,我们专一,正因为我们一直秉着“专注、专心、专一”的理念,我们的产品才能在国内外享有很高的声誉。

费罗公司作为全球领先的磷化工销售者,是我们在欧洲和北美市场坚定的合作伙伴。

本公司宗旨是在保证质量的前提下,满足客户的一切需求。敬请广大客户对我公司产品的质量、包装提出宝贵的意见和建议,使我公司能更好地完善售后服务。公司将以卓著的信誉、优质的产品、一流的服务为国内外的客户提供良好的商机,竭诚欢迎国内外同仁与我公司进行技术交流和贸易合作,共谋发展大业。

16女下面流水不遮视频

about us

Jiangshan Yikang Chemical Co., Ltd. (former Jiangshan Longtao Chemical Co., Ltd.) was founded in 1997, with a land of more than 23,000sqm.  Located in Jiangdong zone of Jiangshan Economic Development Park of Zhejiang province, we enjoy good location and convenient transportation for we are situated at the east side of province highway 46, and are very close to railways and highways.  With more than ten years' hard working, we have become a large enterprise in this industry. Now, we annually produce 5,000 tons of Phosphorus pentoxide and 2,000 tons of Polyphosphoric acid, and our products are widely used in medicine, phosphorus oxychloride, fine chemicals, coating auxiliaries, dyeing and printing auxiliaries, flame retardants, polyester slice, essences, flavor, Phosphoric acid, toothpaste additive, pesticide and petroleum, etc. Up to now, we have been highly appraised by customers all over the world for earnest and rigorous work attitude and strict quality system. We also receive high reputation in this industry.

We have been working hard to improve manufacturing methods and make innovation in past ten years. We focus on production, concentrate on marketing and pay special attention to research and development. Sticking to such idea of "being focused, concentrated and specific", we have successfully established high reputation and good image for our products in China and international market.

As a leading global distributor in phosphorus chemicals, Filo Chemical is a firm partner of our company in the markets for Europe, North America and Japan.

"Doing our best to meet customers' demands without compromising quality" is the philosophy of our company. Your suggestions and opinions to our quality and package are highly appreciated, that will help us improving after-sales service continuously. With extraordinary reputation, quality products and first-class service, we strive to offer better business opportunities for customers all around the world. We look forward to having technical exchange and trade cooperation with friends and customers all over the world for creating bright future together!

16女下面流水不遮视频